Heavenly Light Sunrise Landscape

Fine Art Landscape by Christina Rollo

I’m blessed to have a beautiful view of the nearby forest from our home. I also have the pleasure of viewing a variety of wildlife throughout the seasons. Beyond the trees there’s a pond in the woods where my tree house is located. It’s very much like Henry David Thoreau’s Walden Pond.

On a damp morning in late summer I awoke to this spectacular sunrise. I watched for about half an hour while beautiful rays of heavenly light danced through the trees. It was very inspiring to watch. It was such a blessing for me to experience this peaceful scenery, I hope you will enjoy it too!

Canvas prints make great art gifts. Browse more fine art landscapes from beautiful central New York and surrounding areas in the Southern Tier and Broome County at www.rollosphotos.com.

Join my e-mail list, it’s free.

Walk softly, let nature be your guide…

Christina Rollo
Fine Art Photographer
Binghamton, New York
www.rollosphotos.com

