Introducing Customized Greeting Cards

I’m excited to announce that my artworks are now available on custom greeting cards at a new low price! What does this mean for you? Now you can buy my artworks on large 5×7 greeting cards for yourself, your family, and your friends at a new low price of $5.95 per card including envelope, and as low as $3.95 each for packs of 25 or more!

Currently there are three categories to choose from, all occasion blank note cards, thank you cards, and inspirational cards. All of my greeting cards are blank inside for you to customize your own personal message.

Thinking of You Custom Greeting Card
Thinking of You Customized Greeting Card

Check out all my latest greeting cards HERE. Find your perfect card and personalize it with your own message.

Thinking of you from Across the Miles Custom Greeting Card
Thinking of you from Across the Miles Custom Greeting Card

All greeting cards ship within one business day of your order date. Each card comes with a white envelope for gift giving and mailing. Order now and use discount code PZRENM to receive an additional 10% off my regular low price.

Visit my website www.rollosphotos.com to shop from my entire collection of fine art. My collection includes superior quality photo prints, canvas, acrylic, framed art and greeting cards. Buy fine art online for home or business, bring a little outdoors in!

Join my e-mail list to receive updates and more special offers, it’s free.

Walk softly, let nature be your guide…

Christina Rollo
Fine Art Photographer
Binghamton, New York
www.rollosphotos.com

