Escaping the Blues

Escaping the Blues Weeping Tree Artwork by Christina Rollo

Escaping the Blues Weeping Tree Artwork by Christina Rollo – Why is it called ‘Escaping the Blues’? Because when the original photo was taken at a park in Michigan, it was during one of my walks under a bland grey sky in early spring. Even though the weather was gloomy I took my camera because I wanted to focus my attention on the beauty not the gloom. Art reflects life, sometimes we need to do this to escape our blues. Regardless of the weather or season I think trees are one of the most artistic things in nature to appreciate.

Escaping the Blues Weeping Tree Art Prints for Sale
‘Escaping the Blues Weeping Tree Art’

Join my e-mail list, it’s free.

Walk softly, let nature be your guide…

Christina Rollo
Fine Art Photographer
www.rollosphotos.com

