Introducing New Greeting Cards at a Low Price

Introducing my new greeting cards at a new low price!

I’m excited to announce that my artworks are now available on greeting cards from Greeting Card Universe! With over 500,000 cards and 5,000 artists they are a leading greeting company with lots of happy customers. What does this mean for you? Now you can buy my artworks on large 5×7 greeting cards for yourself, your family, and friends at a very low price of $3.50 per card including envelope, and as low as $1.49 for quantities of 500 or more!

Currently there are three categories for you to choose from, any occasion blank note cards, thank you cards, and inspirational cards. All of my greeting cards are blank inside for you to customize your own personal message. Be sure to visit my greeting card store often because I plan to add many more cards to my collection soon!

Check out all my latest greeting cards HERE. Find a card, personalize your message and Greeting Card Universe will ship it anywhere. Plus you get free shipping in the U.S. on orders of 5 or more cards, or free in store pickup at Target. Also check the top of my home page for additional sales and savings!

Christina Rollo is a New York based, Fine Art Nature Photographer, who seeks captivating moments. Her passion for animals has led her to take many photos of wild animals, pets, nature and landscapes, as well as a variety of other subjects. Her fine art collection includes superior quality photo prints, canvas, acrylic, framed art and greeting cards. Buy fine art online for home or business, bring a little outdoors in!

Please visit my official website www.rollosphotos.com to shop from my entire collection of fine art.

Walk softly, let nature be your guide…

Christina Rollo
Fine Art Photographer
www.rollosphotos.com

